Little Albert Experiment

Thanks to everyone who came to play with Neurocomic at the first Imperial Fringe night! (it was really fun to draw zombie comics with you kids)

In case you couldn’t make it, here is the science-horror comic we were giving away.

We still have a few copies left so if you want some for your Halloween party let me know.

Farinella - Little Albert Experiment

Farinella - Little Albert Experiment

Farinella - Little Albert Experiment

Farinella - Little Albert Experiment

Farinella - Little Albert Experiment

Farinella - Little Albert Experiment

PS: someone the other night was asking me what happened to Watson and Little Albert after the experiment. Well, here is a more complete (and possibly even more terrifying!) version of the story.

7 thoughts on “Little Albert Experiment

  1. Hey Matteo,
    This is Anand, a friend of Emanuele. We met in Barcelona at the FENS. These illustrations are realy wonderful. Recently saw a documentary on the BBC called “The Brain A secret History” which had showed the baby Albert experiment along with some other gruesome stories about the history of neuroscience in the early 20th century. Worth watching! Although they never mentioned this new twist to the Albert story that you add,

    Keep up the good work!! Your website is popularised at least among members of my family and friends who are interested!!

    Ciao!
    Anand

  2. Hey Anand, I remember you, thanks for the support! I missed the documentary on BBC, it sounds really good. I love old crazy scientists stories, I will definitively write more comics about them… maybe once I will finally finish my PhD.

    Hope you’re doing well in Amsterdam.

    Ciao!

Leave a comment