The Water Cycle

It is again that time of the year when I have to draw something for my favourite Italian fanzine. The topic of the next issue is cycle and once again it inspired me a sad love story (with a scientific twist). It also gave me an opportunity to experiment a little bit with what I call hypercomics. Although, since last Wednesday Randall Munroe published click and drag this word assumed a whole new meaning. If you haven’t seen it yet I strongly recommend you to take a few minutes to explore this comic masterpiece. But first of all, enjoy The Water Cycle:

Water Cycle(click on the picture to enlarge it and read it full size)

Leave a Reply

