Remapping

New York Farinella 2015

It’s scientifically proven that experiencing new environments is good for your brain. Or maybe not, maybe I just made that up. At least I hope it doesn’t do you any harm because after 7 years in London I have decided to relocate to New York for a few months. The choice was mostly dictated by ‘personal’ reasons but of course I’m pretty psyched to be in the homeland of many of my favourite cartoonists! I will try to explore the city (i.e. get lost) and draw as much as possible so hopefully you’ll hear from me soon… in the meanwhile if you have any recommendation for things to do around here give me a shout. Thanks!

One thought on “Remapping

  1. Awesome I agree I love mapping new cities… And I live getting lost. New York is a beast… So much to do but make sure you visit Washington square park and bleeders street could walk for hours around there

Leave a Reply

