2 weeks / 4 rooms

Hello, I wish I can justify my long absence from this blog saying that I’ve been ceaselessly drawing neurocomic but the truth is that I’ve been travelling for the past two weeks. However, during the last few days in Edinburgh I found the time to pull out some comic journal. I was there for a scientific workshop and I was staying in the Castle Rock Hostel (probably the best hostel I have ever seen!). Since the accommodation was paid I conceded myself the luxury of a private double room. The room was very nice, however it was clearly designed for a couple and made me feel terribly lonely.

The memory of the days just spent in Venezia and Bologna, surrounded by friends, in more pleasant rooms, was particularly painful… but that’s another story, in part already told by someone else.

One thought on “2 weeks / 4 rooms

Leave a Reply

