Santiago Ramón y Cajal lost in the dendritic forest

I know my posts have been pretty sparse lately, but bear with me…  I am investing most of my free time in an exciting project which I simply label Neurocomic for now. I guess the name is pretty self-explanatory but I prefer not to talk too much about it until it becomes more concrete.
Above you can see one of the main characters: Mr Ramón y Cajal, great scientist and skilled artist. I’d like to think he would have enjoyed the idea.

Flattr this

Leave a Reply

