Some updates

  • I’ve been working on a couple of short stories that will soon be published. I mean not here but on real magazines!
  • my graphic novel 6 degrees of separation didn’t get the first prize at Komikazen. Never mind, because the winner is a really talented artist and I’m looking forward to read his book. I’m determined to finish my story nonetheless but I think it’s better to put it aside for a while. Considering its semi-autobiographic nature and some recent developments in my private life I fear it would turn in something extremely bitter (and I reckon it is bitter enough already)
  • in the next few days I’ll try to keep me busy writing  my comic diary

from 6 degrees of separation:


One thought on “Some updates

Leave a Reply

